Sixth Form Structure


In order to maintain the high levels of student support, the sixth form is divided into three houses headed by Mrs Carter, Mr Handy and Miss Roberts.  Within the house there are mixed tutor groups of Year 12 and 13.  As far as possible the students are placed in a house which is relevant to the subjects they are studying.  The tutors and the house head are teachers in the relevant subject areas.