Squad selected to play in tournament at Pinley RFC on 30-11-19.

Players selected:

  1. Owen Smith
  2. Thomas Jones
  3. Zachary Kinder
  4. Louis Carver
  5. Toby Rouse
  6. Seamus Doherty
  7. Troy Cunningham
  8. Luke Dowds
  9. Blake Duffy
  10. Knox Mangan
  11. Charlie Lenton
  12. Russell Gondwe
  13. Lennon Bowen
  14. Dilmohitdeep Singh


  • Players to bring Caludon rugby kit
  • Meet in PE at 3.10pm to get changed
  • Minibus to leave from front of school at 3.20pm
  • Transport provided to and from Pinley RFC
  • Expected return to school approx. 6.00pm
  • Bring own water
  • Any problems see Mr Moffatt