TEAM SHEET: Y7 Rugby Festival at Bablake

Caludon Castle Year 7 Rugby festival

Friday 16th March at Bablake School playing fields

  • Players selected:
  • Henry Rouse C
  • Rhys Stapleton VC
  • Keaton Gordon
  • Christopher Madeloff
  • Ryan Keogh
  • Sam Tomlinson
  • Braydon Andreassen
  • Ciaran Brady
  • Kian Domican
  • Ben Woodhouse
  • Jenson Temple-Brown
  • Cole McGhee
  • Will Stapleton
  • Maxwell Stanton
  • Freddie Faulkner


  • Students to bring Caludon Castle School Rugby kit and water
  • All to meet in PE at 1.10pm to get changed
  • Minibus to leave from front of school 1.30pm
  • Transport provided to and from Bablake playing fields
  • Expected return to school approx. 5.00pm
  • Any problems see Mr Moffatt