Term Dates

TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2018-2019

Term Student Dates Teacher Days

Autumn 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018 

Year 7 only on Tuesday 4 September; rest of the school return on Wednesday 5 September

Monday 3 September 2018 

 

Thursday 18 October 2018

 

Friday 19 October 2018

   
 
Half Term Break

Saturday 20 October 2018 to

Sunday 28 October 2018

 
Christmas Holiday

Saturday 22 December 2018 to

Sunday 6 January 2019

     

Spring 2019

Monday 7 January 2019 to 

Thursday 11 April 2019

Friday 12 April 2019  – Year 7-10 only (Year 11 and Post 16 students in school for intervention)
   
 
Half Term Break

Saturday 16 February 2019 to

Sunday 24 February 2019

 
Easter Holiday

Saturday 13 April 2019 to

Sunday 28 April 2019

     

Summer 2019

Monday 29 April 2019 to 

Friday 19 July 2019

Friday 28 June 2019 

 

Monday 22 July 2019

   
 
May Day Holiday

Monday 6 May 2019

 
Half Term Break

Saturday 25 May 2019

Sunday 2 June 2019

 
Summer Holiday

Tuesday 23 July 2019