SPORTS DESK: Y7 and Y8 Netball teams announced

On Monday 21 January 2019, our Year 7 and Year 8 Netball teams take on Coundon Court (away). See below for the details.

Year 7

Year 8

Jefferson Jones Casey White
Millie Harrison Maddy Stokes
Amelia Pegg Mia Mc Illroy
Chloe Mistry Ferne Blackwell
Darcie Bridges Eva Morgan
Lowen Moseley Dina Dangi
Jasmine James Jasmine Jawanda
Izzy Crump  
Georgia Smith  
  • We are AWAY at Coundon Court for this fixture.
  • We will return to school between 5.00-515
  • Please let Mrs Harborne know if you can’t play by Thursday 17th
  • No training on Tuesday 22nd